Work Session 1/18/2022

Lancaster County Health Advisory Council

Appointments – one and two year terms from January 18, 2022 through December 31, 2022 and December 2023. To be determined after discussion.

Dr. Michael Ripchinski

Dr. David Gasperack

Dr. Scott Snyder

Deborah Willwerth, RN

Diane Garber

Michael Bromirski

Dolores Reidenbach, RN

Dr. Suzanne Scott

Loren Miller

List of Applicants

Barnett, Tyler

Bromirski, Michael

Colvin, Phil

Czabafy, Sharon

Dreisbach, Chris

Fisher, Laura

Frey, Edward

Garber, Diane

Gasperack, David MD

Hoopes, Jocelyn

Iovino, Stephen

Jones, Alisa

Krantz, Debra

Mann, Arthur Sr.

Miller, Loren

Misciagna, Christene

Reed, Stacy

Reidenbach, Dolores

Ripchinski, Michael MD

Ruth, Alexandrea

Sasso, Michael MD

Scott, Susanne, MD

Simpson, Carol

Snyder, Scott, M.D.

Stonebraker, Kim

Weiland, Caytlyn

Weisser, Caroline

Weitzel, Wendy

Wesbury, Stuart

Willwerth, Deborah